For more contacts visit the Officers, Boards, and Committees Page

FLAND President

Kait Zeleny

FLAND First-Presidents Elect

Kristine Middleton

FLAND Second-President Elect

Mary Ann Crow

FLAND Secretary

Kim Holien

FLAND Treasurer

Erika Feole

FLANDNews Editor

Martina Dvorak

FLAND Website

Martina Dvorak

FLAND Publicity

Martina Dvorak, Pam Fisher, Sandy Meidinger